• HABITAT WORK DAY Saturday, January 10, 7:30 a.m.
  • ISAIAH HOUSE BREAKFAST Saturday, January 10, 9:30 a.m.
  • MOTHER MARTHA’S ORDINATION Saturday, January 17, 10 a.m. in Los Angeles
  • CHRYSOSTOM DAY AND ANNUAL MEETING Sunday, January 25, one service only at 10 a.m.
  • YOUTH AND SCOUT SUNDAY Sunday, February 1
  • RED CROSS BLOOD DRIVE Sunday, February 8
  • YOUTH WINTER RETREAT Friday-Sunday, February 13-15
  • SHROVE TUESDAY PANCAKE SUPPER Tuesday, February 17
  • ASH WEDNESDAY Wednesday, February 18
  • FELLOWSHIP DINNER Saturday, February 21
  • LENTEN QUIET DAY Saturday, March 21
  • ST. JOHN’S SCHOOL’S ANNUAL GALA Saturday, March 28
  • WOMEN’S RETREAT DAY Saturday, April 11
  • RELAY FOR LIFE Saturday-Sunday, May 2-3
  • VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL Sunday-Thursday, June 29-July 2
  • FELLOWSHIP DINNER Saturday, August 8
  • MEN’S RETREAT Friday-Sunday, October 2-4