Serving on the Bishop’s Committee this year:

The Rev. Christopher Potter, Vicar
Tim England, Bishop’s Warden
Gregg Stempson, People’s Warden
Joanne Bradshaw, Treasurer
Paul Hinson, Clerk
Celia Coulter, School Committee Chair
Dr. Michael Pratt, Head of School
Phil Bowman
D.J. Gomer
Gene Giordano
Dave Nichols
Paula Neal Reza
Eleanor Salvanera
Erin Schwarz

Parish Council


Loreen Guilford


To contact a Bishop’s Committee member, please call the church office, [949] 888-4595, ext. 206.

Delegates to Episcopal Diocese of Los Angeles Annual Convention:


DJ Gomer
Melinda Freese
The Hon. Andy Guilford
Dr. Lisa Sparks

Roger Bradshaw
Pam Kelley
Dr. Michael Pratt