Music

120 of 31 items

WEEKLY REMINDERS — MONDAY, DECEMBER 10 – SUNDAY, DECEMBER 16

It’s a busy week — and that’s why we give you the Weekly Reminders! Monday, December 10: • School Committee, Bishop’s Room, 6 p.m. • Education for Ministry, Learning Commons Meeting Room 7 p.m. Tuesday, December 11: • Bible Fellowship, Bishop’s Room, 7 p.m. Wednesday, December 12: • Women’s Bible Study, DJ Gomer’s home, 10:15 […]

WEEKLY REMINDERS FOR MONDAY, DECEMBER 2 — SUNDAY, DECEMBER 9

Monday, December 3: • Education for Ministry, Learning Commons Meeting Room, 7 p.m. Tuesday, December 4: • RSM Cares Food Pantry, The Bridge Church, Noon • Bible Fellowship, Bishop’s Room, 7 p.m. • Festival Singers, Music Room, 7:30 p.m. Wednesday, December 5: • Women’s Bible Study, DJ Gomer’s home, 10:15 a.m. • Laundry Love, Lake […]

LESSONS AND CAROLS CONCERT AT ST. JOHN’S, SUNDAY, DECEMBER 16, 4 P.M.

A very special concert called “Advent Festival of Lessons and Carols” — that happens just once a year — will be held at St. John’s Sunday, December 16 at 4 p.m. The concert is free and the community is warmly invited to attend. Lessons and Carols concerts are traditionally held during the Church season of […]

WEEKLY REMINDERS FOR MONDAY, NOVEMBER 26 — SUNDAY, DECEMBER 2

Monday, November 26: • Prayer Shawl Meeting, Starbucks @ Lowe’s Center, 10 a.m. • Education for Ministry, Learning Commons Meeting Room, 7 p.m. Tuesday, November 27: • Bible Fellowship, Bishop’s Room, 7 p.m. • Festival Singers, Music Room, 7:30 p.m. Wednesday, November 28: • Youth Group, Enrichment Center, 6 p.m. Thursday, November 29: • Grief […]

WEEKLY REMINDERS FOR MONDAY, NOVEMBER 12 — SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 18

Your Weekly Reminders! Monday, November 12: • Book It On Mondays!, Loreen Guilford’s home, 7 p.m. • Education for Ministry, Learning Commons Meeting Room, 7 p.m. Tuesday, November 13: • School Committee, Bishop’s Room, 6 p.m. • Interfaith Council, Multipurpose Room, 7 p.m. • St. John’s Bible Fellowship, Learning Commons, 7 p.m. • Festival Singers, […]

WEEKLY REMINDERS! MONDAY, OCTOBER 22 — SUNDAY, OCTOBER 28

Monday, October 22: • Prayer Shawl Ministry, Starbucks at Lowe’s Center, 10:30 a.m. • Education for Ministry, Learning Commons, 7 p.m. Meeting Room • Book It On Mondays, Donna Varner’s Home, 7 p.m. Tuesday, October 23: • St. John’s Bible Fellowship, Bishop’s Room, 7 p.m. • Festival Singers, Music Room, 7:30 p.m. Wednesday, October 24: […]

IT’S A BUSY WEEK! YOUR WEEKLY REMINDERS: MONDAY, OCTOBER 15 — SUNDAY, OCTOBER 21

Monday, October 15: • Education for Ministry, Learning Commons Meeting Room, 7 p.m. Tuesday, October 16: • St. John’s Bible Fellowship, Bishop’s Room, 7 p.m. • Festival Singers, Music Room, 7:30 p.m. Wednesday, October 17: • Women’s Bible Study, DJ Gomer’s home, 10 a.m. • Youth Group, Art Studio, 6 p.m. • Caregiving Mosaics, DJ […]

WEEKLY REMINDERS, MONDAY, OCTOBER 8 — SUNDAY, OCTOBER 14

Weekly reminders for the week of Monday, October 8 through Sunday, October 14. Searching for a volunteer or ministry opportunity? Find something below, and put your talents to use helping others! Monday, October 8: • Education for Ministry, Learning Commons Meeting Room, 7 p.m. Tuesday, October 9: • School Committee, Bishop’s Room, 6 p.m. • […]

WEEKLY REMINDERS FOR MONDAY, OCTOBER 1 — SUNDAY, OCTOBER 7

Monday, October 1: • Education for Ministry, Learning Commons, 7 p.m. Meeting Room Tuesday, October 2: • RSM Cares Food Pantry, The Bridge Church, Noon • St. John’s Bible Fellowship, Bishop’s Room, 7 p.m. • Festival Singers, Music Room, 7:30 p.m. Wednesday, October 3: • Women’s Bible Study, DJ Gomer’s home, 10:15 a.m. • Laundry […]

WEEKLY REMINDERS FOR MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 24 — SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 30

It’s the last Monday in September and here’s this week’s Weekly Reminder post! Monday, September 24: • Prayer Shawl Ministry, Starbucks @ Lowe’s Center, 10 a.m. • Book It On Mondays!, Dee Germond’s home, 7 p.m. • Education for Ministry, Learning Commons, 7 p.m. Tuesday, September 25: • St. John’s Bible Fellowship, Bishop’s Room, 7 […]

WEEKLY REMINDERS FOR WEDNESDAY, SEPTEMBER 19 — SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 23

Wednesday, September 19: • Women’s Bible Study, DJ Gomer’s home, 10:15 a.m. • Youth Group, Art Studio, 6 p.m. • Caregiving Mosaics, DJ Gomer’s home, 6:30 p.m. Thursday, September 20: • RSM Cares Food Pantry, The Bridge Church, Noon *** NO YOGAPLUS TONIGHT. MEETS NEXT WEEK *** Saturday, September 22: • Men’s Basketball, Cardinal Gym, […]

WEEKLY REMINDERS FOR MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 10 — SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 16

Monday, September 10: • Parish Council, Bishop’s Room, 6 p.m. • Education for Ministry, Art Studio, 7 p.m. Tuesday, September 11: • School Committee, Bishop’s Room, 6 p.m. • Festival Singers, Music Room, 7:30 p.m. Wednesday, September 12: • Women’s Bible Study, DJ Gomer’s home, 10:15 a.m. • Youth Group, Art Studio, 6 p.m. • […]

WEEKLY REMINDERS FOR TUESDAY, AUGUST — SUNDAY, AUGUST 12

It’s Monday, and that means your Weekly Reminders are right here: Tuesday, August 7: • RSM Cares Food Pantry, The Bridge Church, Noon Wednesday, August 8: • Women’s Bible Study, DJ Gomer’s home, 10:15 a.m. Thursday, August 9: • Caring About Precious Seniors, Park Terrace, 6:15 p.m. Saturday, August 11: • Men’s Basketball, Cardinal Gym, […]

WEEKLY REMINDERS FOR MONDAY, JUNE 25 — SUNDAY, JULY 1!

Monday, June 25:    • Caring About Precious Seniors, Park Terrace, 6:45 p.m.    • Book It On Mondays!, Tracy Daly’s home, 7 p.m.   Wednesday, June 27:    • Laundry Love, Lake Forest, 5:45 p.m.    • Caregiving Mosaics, DJ Gomer’s home, 6:30 p.m.   Thursday, June 28:    • Caring About Precious Seniors, […]

WEEKLY REMINDERS FOR MONDAY, MAY 21 — SUNDAY, MAY 27

Monday, May 21:      • Caring About Precious Seniors, Park Terrace, 6:45 p.m.      • Education for Ministry, Art Studio, 7 p.m.   Tuesday, May 22:      • Bible Fellowship, Bishop’s Room, 7 p.m.      • Festival Singers, Instrumental Music Room, 7:30 p.m.   Wednesday, May 23:      • Women’s […]

WEEKLY REMINDERS FOR MAY 14 — MAY 20!

Weekly reminders for May 14  – May 20! Monday, May 14:      • Parish Council, Bishop’s Room, 6 p.m.      • Caring About Precious Seniors, Park Terrace, 6:45 p.m.      • Education for Ministry, Art Studio, 7 p.m. Tuesday, May 15:      • Bible Fellowship, Bishop’s Room, 7 p.m.      […]

WEEKLY REMINDERS FOR MONDAY, APRIL 30 — SUNDAY, MAY 6

Monday, April 30: • Caring About Precious Seniors, Park Terrace, 6:45 p.m. • Education for Ministry, Art Studio, 7 p.m. • Book It On Mondays!, DJ Gomer’s home, 7 p.m. Tuesday, May 1: • RSM Cares Food Pantry, The Bridge Church, Noon • Bible Fellowship, Bishop’s Room, 7 p.m. • Festival Singers, Instrumental Music Room, […]

WEEKLY REMINDERS FOR MONDAY, APRIL 23 – SUNDAY, APRIL 29

Monday, April 23: • Caring About Precious Seniors, Park Terrace, 6:45 p.m. • Education for Ministry, Art Studio, 7 p.m. Tuesday, April 24: • Bible Fellowship, Bishop’s Room, 7 p.m. • Festival Singers, Instrumental Music Room, 7:30 p.m. Wednesday, April 25: • Women’s Bible Study, DJ Gomer’s home, 10:15 a.m. • Youth Group, Enrichment Center, […]

WEEKLY REMINDERS FOR MONDAY, APRIL 16 THROUGH SUNDAY, APRIL 22

**All Week: All are Invited to the St. John’s School Book Fair. Mon-Th = 9 a.m. – 3 p.m., and Fri = 9 a.m. – 2 p.m. **   Monday, April 16:      • Caring About Precious Seniors, Park Terrace, 6:45 p.m.      • Education for Ministry, Art Studio, 7 p.m.   Tuesday, […]

WEEKLY REMINDERS FOR APRIL 9 – 15

And now, for your convenience, the weekly reminders: Monday, April 9: • Caring About Precious Seniors, Park Terrace, 6:45 p.m. • Education for Ministry, Art Studio, 7 p.m. Tuesday, April 10: • Bible Fellowship, Library, 7 p.m. • Festival Singers, Instrumental Music Room, 7:30 p.m. Wednesday, April 11: • Youth Group, Enrichment Center, 6 p.m. […]