Volunteer

120 of 45 items

WEEKLY REMINDERS FOR MONDAY, JANUARY 14 — SUNDAY, JANUARY 20

Monday, January 14: • Parish Council, Bishop’s Room, 6 p.m. • Education for Ministry, Learning Commons, 7 p.m. Tuesday, January 15: • Bible Fellowship, Bishop’s Room, 7 p.m. • Festival Singers, Music Room, 7 p.m. Wednesday, January 16: • Women’s Bible Study, DJ Gomer’s home, 10:15 a.m. • Bishop’s Committee, Bishop’s Room, 7 p.m. Thursday, […]

WEEKLY REMINDERS: MONDAY, JANUARY 7 — SUNDAY, JANUARY 13

Time for Weekly Reminders! Monday, January 7: 7 p.m., Education for Ministry, Learning Commons, 7 p.m. Tuesday, January 8: • School Committee, Bishop’s Committee, 6 p.m. • Bible Fellowship, Learning Commons, 7 p,m. • Festival Singers, Music Room, 7 p.m. Wednesday, January 9: • Women’s Bible Study, DJ Gomer’s home, 10:15 a.m. • Youth Group, […]

WEEKLY REMINDERS FOR DECEMBER 31, 2018 — JANUARY 6, 2019

Your Weekly Reminders for 2018’s last day, and the first week of 2019: Monday, December 31: • Office open 10 a.m.-3 p.m. Tuesday, January 1: • Office Closed Wednesday, January 2: • Office Closed • Laundry Love, Lake Forest, 5:45 p.m. Thursday, January 3: • Office open 10 a.m.-3 p.m. • Grief Support Group, Bride’s […]

WEEKLY REMINDERS FOR MONDAY, DECEMBER 17 — SUNDAY, DECEMBER 23

Monday, December 17: • Education for Ministry, Learning Commons Meeting Room, 7 p.m. Tuesday, December 18: • Bible Fellowship, Bishop’s Room, 7 p.m. Wednesday, December 19: • Youth Group Christmas Shindig, Art Studio, 5:30 p.m. Thursday, December 20: • RSM Cares Food Pantry, The Bridge Church, Noon • YogaPlus, Multipurpose Room, 7 p.m. Friday, December […]

WEEKLY REMINDERS — MONDAY, DECEMBER 10 – SUNDAY, DECEMBER 16

It’s a busy week — and that’s why we give you the Weekly Reminders! Monday, December 10: • School Committee, Bishop’s Room, 6 p.m. • Education for Ministry, Learning Commons Meeting Room 7 p.m. Tuesday, December 11: • Bible Fellowship, Bishop’s Room, 7 p.m. Wednesday, December 12: • Women’s Bible Study, DJ Gomer’s home, 10:15 […]

WEEKLY REMINDERS FOR MONDAY, NOVEMBER 26 — SUNDAY, DECEMBER 2

Monday, November 26: • Prayer Shawl Meeting, Starbucks @ Lowe’s Center, 10 a.m. • Education for Ministry, Learning Commons Meeting Room, 7 p.m. Tuesday, November 27: • Bible Fellowship, Bishop’s Room, 7 p.m. • Festival Singers, Music Room, 7:30 p.m. Wednesday, November 28: • Youth Group, Enrichment Center, 6 p.m. Thursday, November 29: • Grief […]

WEEKLY REMINDERS FOR MONDAY, NOVEMBER 12 — SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 18

Your Weekly Reminders! Monday, November 12: • Book It On Mondays!, Loreen Guilford’s home, 7 p.m. • Education for Ministry, Learning Commons Meeting Room, 7 p.m. Tuesday, November 13: • School Committee, Bishop’s Room, 6 p.m. • Interfaith Council, Multipurpose Room, 7 p.m. • St. John’s Bible Fellowship, Learning Commons, 7 p.m. • Festival Singers, […]

WEEKLY REMINDERS! MONDAY, OCTOBER 22 — SUNDAY, OCTOBER 28

Monday, October 22: • Prayer Shawl Ministry, Starbucks at Lowe’s Center, 10:30 a.m. • Education for Ministry, Learning Commons, 7 p.m. Meeting Room • Book It On Mondays, Donna Varner’s Home, 7 p.m. Tuesday, October 23: • St. John’s Bible Fellowship, Bishop’s Room, 7 p.m. • Festival Singers, Music Room, 7:30 p.m. Wednesday, October 24: […]

IT’S A BUSY WEEK! YOUR WEEKLY REMINDERS: MONDAY, OCTOBER 15 — SUNDAY, OCTOBER 21

Monday, October 15: • Education for Ministry, Learning Commons Meeting Room, 7 p.m. Tuesday, October 16: • St. John’s Bible Fellowship, Bishop’s Room, 7 p.m. • Festival Singers, Music Room, 7:30 p.m. Wednesday, October 17: • Women’s Bible Study, DJ Gomer’s home, 10 a.m. • Youth Group, Art Studio, 6 p.m. • Caregiving Mosaics, DJ […]

WEEKLY REMINDERS, MONDAY, OCTOBER 8 — SUNDAY, OCTOBER 14

Weekly reminders for the week of Monday, October 8 through Sunday, October 14. Searching for a volunteer or ministry opportunity? Find something below, and put your talents to use helping others! Monday, October 8: • Education for Ministry, Learning Commons Meeting Room, 7 p.m. Tuesday, October 9: • School Committee, Bishop’s Room, 6 p.m. • […]

WEEKLY REMINDERS FOR MONDAY, OCTOBER 1 — SUNDAY, OCTOBER 7

Monday, October 1: • Education for Ministry, Learning Commons, 7 p.m. Meeting Room Tuesday, October 2: • RSM Cares Food Pantry, The Bridge Church, Noon • St. John’s Bible Fellowship, Bishop’s Room, 7 p.m. • Festival Singers, Music Room, 7:30 p.m. Wednesday, October 3: • Women’s Bible Study, DJ Gomer’s home, 10:15 a.m. • Laundry […]

WEEKLY REMINDERS FOR MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 24 — SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 30

It’s the last Monday in September and here’s this week’s Weekly Reminder post! Monday, September 24: • Prayer Shawl Ministry, Starbucks @ Lowe’s Center, 10 a.m. • Book It On Mondays!, Dee Germond’s home, 7 p.m. • Education for Ministry, Learning Commons, 7 p.m. Tuesday, September 25: • St. John’s Bible Fellowship, Bishop’s Room, 7 […]

WEEKLY REMINDERS FOR WEDNESDAY, SEPTEMBER 19 — SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 23

Wednesday, September 19: • Women’s Bible Study, DJ Gomer’s home, 10:15 a.m. • Youth Group, Art Studio, 6 p.m. • Caregiving Mosaics, DJ Gomer’s home, 6:30 p.m. Thursday, September 20: • RSM Cares Food Pantry, The Bridge Church, Noon *** NO YOGAPLUS TONIGHT. MEETS NEXT WEEK *** Saturday, September 22: • Men’s Basketball, Cardinal Gym, […]

WEEKLY REMINDERS FOR MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 10 — SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 16

Monday, September 10: • Parish Council, Bishop’s Room, 6 p.m. • Education for Ministry, Art Studio, 7 p.m. Tuesday, September 11: • School Committee, Bishop’s Room, 6 p.m. • Festival Singers, Music Room, 7:30 p.m. Wednesday, September 12: • Women’s Bible Study, DJ Gomer’s home, 10:15 a.m. • Youth Group, Art Studio, 6 p.m. • […]

WEEKLY REMINDERS FOR MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 3 — SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 9

Monday, September 3: • Church Office Closed, and reopens Tuesday Tuesday, September 4: •RSM Cares Food Pantry, The Bridge Church, Noon Wednesday, September 5: •Women’s Bible Study, DJ Gomer’s home, 10:15 a.m. •Laundry Love, Lake Forest, 5:45 p.m. •Youth Group First Night, Church, 6 p.m. Thursday, September 6: •Caring About Precious Seniors, Park Terrace, 6:15 […]

WEEKLY REMINDERS FOR TUESDAY, AUGUST — SUNDAY, AUGUST 12

It’s Monday, and that means your Weekly Reminders are right here: Tuesday, August 7: • RSM Cares Food Pantry, The Bridge Church, Noon Wednesday, August 8: • Women’s Bible Study, DJ Gomer’s home, 10:15 a.m. Thursday, August 9: • Caring About Precious Seniors, Park Terrace, 6:15 p.m. Saturday, August 11: • Men’s Basketball, Cardinal Gym, […]

WEEKLY REMINDERS FOR JULY 25 — JULY 29

>>>Available Now in the Narthex: Forward Day by Day for August — October! Start each day with a guided meditation. $1 suggested donation <<<   Wednesday, July 25:      • Youth Mid-Summer Gathering, Lowe’s Center, 6 p.m.   Thursday, July 26:      • Caring About Precious Seniors, Park Terrace, 6:15 p.m.   Saturday, […]

WEEKLY REMINDERS FOR TUESDAY, JULY 17 — SUNDAY, JULY 22

Tuesday, July 17: • Caregiving Mosaics, DJ Gomer’s home, 6:30 p.m. Thursday, July 19: • RSM Food Pantry, The Bridge Church, Noon • Caring About Precious Seniors, Park Terrace, 6:15 p.m. Saturday, July 21: • Men’s Basketball, Cardinal Gym, 6:30 a.m. • Holy Eucharist, Church, 5 p.m. Sunday, July 22: • Holy Eucharist, Church, 8 […]

WEEKLY REMINDERS FOR MONDAY, JUNE 25 — SUNDAY, JULY 1!

Monday, June 25:    • Caring About Precious Seniors, Park Terrace, 6:45 p.m.    • Book It On Mondays!, Tracy Daly’s home, 7 p.m.   Wednesday, June 27:    • Laundry Love, Lake Forest, 5:45 p.m.    • Caregiving Mosaics, DJ Gomer’s home, 6:30 p.m.   Thursday, June 28:    • Caring About Precious Seniors, […]